Cape Town International Airport management
 
 
  
  
Contact Details
General ManagerDeon Cloete

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1377
Fax: +27 (0)21 936 2984
Deon.Cloete@airports.co.za

Assistant General Manager: Operations ServicesMark Maclean

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1307
Mark.Maclean@airports.co.za

Account Manager:Airfield ServicesJennifer Smith

Tel: +27 (0)21 935 3732
Fax: +27 (0)21 937 1241
Jennifer.Smith@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Corporate AffairsDeidre Davids

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1303
Fax: +27 (0)21 936 2937
Deidre.Davids@airports.co.za

Manager: Airport Management CentreShaheed Regal

Tel: +(0)21 935 3875
Shaheed.Regal@airports.co.za

Manager: Passenger Services Ian Bartes

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1355
Ian.Bartes@airports.co.za

Assistant General Manager: Client and Passenger ServicesGavin Scott

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1307
Gavin.Scott@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Security ServicesCarl Rosslind

Tel: +(0)21 937 1235
Carl.Rosslind@airports.co.za

Accounts Manager: Ground Transport and Remote SitesBulelani Veto

Tel: +(0)21 935 3784
Bulelani.Veto@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Human ResourcesSylvia Brückner

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1268/1347
Sylvia.Bruckner@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Operations ServicesHlubikazi Matshili

​Tel: +(0)21 935 3869
Hlubikazi.Matshili@airports.co.za

Acting Senior Manager: ProcurementCement Temwenjelo

​Tel: +(0)21 935 4064
Cement.Temwenjelo@airports.co.za

Manager:Aviation SecurityAmanda Louw

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3836

Amanda.Louw@airports.co.za

Manager: Occupational Health and Safety ComplianceSiann Graham

​Tel: +(0)21 937 1293
Siann.Graham@airports.co.za

Manager: Operational PlanningYazeed Abrahams

​Tel: +(0)21 935 3773
Yazeed.Abrahams@airports.co.za

Manager:Fire and RescueMervyn Nefdt

​Tel: +(0)21 937 1365
Mervyn.Nefdt@airports.co.za

Manager: Public Safety and SecurityWayne Clark

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1350
Wayne.Clark@airports.co.za

Manager: Aviation Security ComplianceNico Basson

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1269
Nico.Basson@airports.co.za

Manager: Business AccountsYolisa Mlawuti

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1304
Yolisa.Mlawuti@airports.co.za

Manager: Environmental ComplianceSean Bradshaw

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1287
Sean.Bradshaw@airports.co.za

Manager: Baggage and Trolley OperationsMalcom Koopman

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3772
Malcom.Koopman@airports.co.za

Manager: Aviation Safety ComplianceEbrahim Achmat

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3833
Ebrahim.Achmat@airports.co.za

Account Manager: Airline and Government Agencies Juanita Williams

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1286
Juanita.Williams@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Site Maintenance Sefako Mokolo

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 4218
Sefako.Mokolo@airports.co.za

Senior Programme ManagerBertram Stoffels

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3885
Bertram.Stoffels@airports.co.za