East London Airport Management
 
 

  
  
Contact Details
Regional Airport ManagerMichael Kernekamp

​Tel: +27(0)43 706 0300

 Michael.Kernekamp@airports.co.za​​​

Manager Airfield ServicesPaullin Naidoo

​Tel: +27(0)43 706 0359

Paullin.Naidoo@airports.co.za​​

Assistant Manager CoordinationNoah Khopotse

​Tel: +27(0)43 706 0316

Noah.Khopotse@airports.co.za​​

Manager MaintenanceSamkelo Luyenge

​Tel: +27(0)43 706​ 0358

Sam.Luyenge@airports.co.za​​​

Assistant Manager Security ServicesMagdeline Tshidi

​Tel: +27(0)43 706​ 0364

Deli.Tshidi@airports.co.za


​​​

Client Manager OperationsVivienne Bosman

​Tel: +27(0)43 706​ 0317

Vivienne.Bosman@airports.co.za


Client Manager OperationsMichael Saragree

​Tel: +27(0)43 706 0317

Michael.Saragree@airports.co.za

​​​​​

​​​