• Airports
  • Business
  • About
  • Contact
  • News
  • Airport Tariffs
    • Globals
    • Social Media
    • Utilities
    • King Shaka International Airport management
       
       
        
        
      Contact Details
      General Manager: King Shaka International AirportTerence Delomoney

      Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6262
      Terence.Delomoney@airports.co.za

      Assistant General Manager: Airport Operations Nkosinathi Myataza

      ​Tel: +27 (0) 32 436 6619
      Nkosinathi.Myataza@airports.co.za

      Assistant General Manager: Client and Passenger ServicesZibu Masatobe

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6219
      Zibu.Masatobe@airports.co.za

      Senior Manager: Corporate AffairsColin Naidoo

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6609
      Colin.Naidoo@airports.co.za

       

      Manager: Airport Management Centre (AMC)Sanjeev Gareeb

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6894
      Sanjeev.Gareeb@airports.co.za

      Senior Manager: Security ServicesClaudia Daniels

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6757
      Claudia.Daniels@airports.co.za

      Manager: Compliance & Risk ManagementDevan Moodley

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6566
      Devan.Moodley@airports.co.za

      Senior Manager: Operational GovernanceNokuthula Mcinga

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6596
      Nokuthula.Mcinga@airports.co.za

      Manager: Fire and Rescue Stanley Msibi

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6568
      Stanley.Msibi@airports.co.za

      Senior Manager: Human ResourcesYvonne Maseko

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6140
      Yvonne.Maseko@airports.co.za

      Ground Transport and Remote Sites Account SpecialistJeanelle Roskrudge

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6740
      Jeanelle.Roskrudge@airports.co.za

      Senior Manager: Site Maintenance and EngineeringLanga Ndebele

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6511
      Langa.Ndebele@airports.co.za

      Project ManagerPenelope Kinsman

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6820
      Penelope.Kinsman@airports.co.za

      Manager: Business Accounts & RetailWinnie Horn

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6575
      Winnie.Horn@airports.co.za

      Manager Occupational Health and Safety ComplianceFikile Zungu

      ​Tel:  +27 (0)32 436 6709
      Fikile.Ngubane@airports.co.za

      Manager: Operations CoordinationAzwifaneli "Fani" Mphaphuli

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6120
      Fani.Mphaphuli@airports.co.za

      Manager: Client and Passenger ServicesNokukhanya Maubert

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6000
      Nokukhanya.Maubert@airports.co.za

      Senior Manager: Finance OperationsLyzaan Benade

      ​Tel: +27(0)32 436 6691

      Lyzaan.Benade@airports.co.za

      Manager: ProcurementNombuso Msomi

      ​Tel: +27 (0)32 436 6827

      Nombuso.Msomi@airports.co.za

      Manager: Operational PlanningOza Mavume

      ​Tel: +27(0)32 436 6913

      Oza.Mavume@airports.co.za

      Manager: Aviation Safety and ARFF ComplianceSamkelisiwe Khumalo

      ​Tel: +27(0)32 436 6844

      Samkelisiwe.Khumalo@airports.co.za

      Manager: Airfield ServicesNjabula Ntuli

      ​Tel: +27(0)32 436 6319

      Njabulo.Ntuli@airports.co.za