O.R. Tambo International Airport Management
 
 
  
  
Contact Details
General Manager: O.R.Tambo International AirportBongiwe Pityi

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6262
Bongiwe.Pityi@airports.co.za

AGM: Operations ServicesKris Reddy

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6223
Kris.Reddy@airports.co.za

 

Senior Manager: Human ResourcesLennox Lehlongoane

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6769
Lennox.Lehlongoane@airports.co.za

Acting Manager: Supply Chain ManagementMpho Maphanga

Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2039
Mpho.Maphanga@airports.co.za

Public Safety and Security ManagerTau Thekiso

Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2899
Tau.Thekiso@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Finance Thembisa Fuzani

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6651
Thembisa.Fuzani@airports.co.za

Manager: Operational Health Safety ComplianceNicola Smith

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6626
Nicola.Smith@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Corporate AffairsLeigh Gunkel-Keuler

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6262
Leigh.Gunkel-Keuler@airports.co.za

 

Manager: Fire and Rescue Manager(Marshalling)Clive Naidoo

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6598
Clive.Naidoo@airports.co.za

Acting Senior Manager: Security ServicesKamal Shivanand

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6852
Kamal.Shivanand@airports.co.za

Senior Programme ManagerKenosi Mokolobate
​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6555

Kenosi.Mokolobate@airports.co.za

​ 

Cargo ManagerChrista Soltau
Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2326  
Account Manager Airfield Services Dumisani Hlazo
​Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2302​
Manager: Car Park OperationsLee Coates-Moggee
Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2297​
Property Development ManagerFelicia Sao
​Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2844​ 
Senior Manager Operational GovernancePhumelele Zwane

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6241
Phumelele.Zwane@airports.co.za

Executive Administrator: Airport OperationsAvis Sambo

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6262
Avis.Sambo@airports.co.za

HR Business PartnerNtokozo Mthimkulu

​Tel: +27 (0)11 207 2350
Ntokozo.Mthimkulu@airports.co.za

Manager: Baggage and TrolleyAbsalom Njoni

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6251
Absalom.Njoni@airports.co.za

AMC ManagerBradley Stalls

​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6200
Bradley.Stalls@airports.co.za

Operational CoordinationAvinash Dhalloo

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6207
Avinash.Dhalloo@airports.co.za

Manager: Operational PlanningSuvesh Koobair
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6033 
AGM: Client and Passenger ServicesFaith Mhlanga
Tel: +27 (0)11 207 2029 
Manager: Business AccountOscar Khosa
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6566 
Manager: Passenger ServicesMzikazi Gudlindlu
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6038 
Account Agent Ground Transport and Remote SitesJustar Molapisi
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6177 
Account Manager Cargo & Remote SitesKhanyisile Mabuza

​Tel: +27 (0)11 207 2319
Khanyisile.mabuza@airports.co.za

Department Head: Environmental SafetyMusa Dlamini

​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6079
Musa.Dlamini@airports.co.za

Acting Manager Aviation Safety ComplianceHappy Nhamuave

​Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2298
Happy.Nhamuave@airports.co.za

Security Compliance AuditorRonny Shai

​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6593
Ronny.Shai@airports.co.za

1 - 30Next