O.R. Tambo International Airport Management
 
 
  
  
Contact Details
General Manager: O.R.Tambo International AirportBongiwe Pityi-Vokwana
AGM: Operations ServicesKris Reddy

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6223
Kris.Reddy@airports.co.za

 

Senior Manager: Human ResourcesGretchen Veldtman
Acting Manager: Supply Chain ManagementMpho Maphanga

Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2039
Mpho.Maphanga@airports.co.za

Public Safety and Security ManagerTau Thekiso

Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2899
Tau.Thekiso@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Finance Thembisa Fuzani

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6651
Thembisa.Fuzani@airports.co.za

Manager: Operational Health Safety ComplianceNjabulo Ntuli

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6626
Njabulo.Ntuli@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Corporate AffairsBetty Maloka

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6262
Betty.Maloka@airports.co.za

 

Manager: Fire and Rescue Manager(Marshalling)Cornelius Motloung
Senior Manager: Security ServicesKamal Shivanand

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6852
Kamal.Shivanand@airports.co.za

Senior Programme ManagerKenosi Mokolobate
​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6555

Kenosi.Mokolobate@airports.co.za

​ 

Cargo ManagerCarina van Zyl
Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2326  
Account Manager Airfield Services Dumisani Hlazo
​Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2302​
Manager: Car Park OperationsLee Coates-Moggee
Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2297​
Property Development ManagerFelicia Sao
​Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2844​ 
Senior Manager Operational GovernancePhumelele Zwane

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6241
Phumelele.Zwane@airports.co.za

Executive Administrator: Airport OperationsAvis Sambo

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6262
Avis.Sambo@airports.co.za

HR Business PartnerNtokozo Mthimkulu

​Tel: +27 (0)11 207 2350
Ntokozo.Mthimkulu@airports.co.za

Acting Manager: Baggage and TrolleyPaballo Pheme

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6251

Paballo.Pheme@airports.co.za​​



AMC ManagerBradley Stalls

​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6200
Bradley.Stalls@airports.co.za

Acting Manager Operational CoordinationRyan Williams

Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6207

Ryan.Williams@airports.co.za​



Manager: Operational PlanningSuvesh Koobair
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6033 
AGM: Client and Passenger ServicesFaith Mhlanga
Tel: +27 (0)11 207 2029 
Manager: Business AccountOscar Khosa
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6566 
Manager: Passenger Services
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6038 ​
Account Agent Ground Transport and Remote SitesMpho Maluleka
Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6177 
Account Manager Cargo & Remote SitesKhanyisile Mabuza

​Tel: +27 (0)11 207 2319
Khanyisile.mabuza@airports.co.za

Department Head: Environmental SafetyMusa Dlamini

​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6079
Musa.Dlamini@airports.co.za

Acting Manager Aviation Safety ComplianceHappy Nhamuave

​Tel: +27 (0)10 207 2298
Happy.Nhamuave@airports.co.za

Security Compliance AuditorRonny Shai

​Tel: +27 (0)11 921 6593
Ronny.Shai@airports.co.za

1 - 30Next