News
For media enquiries, please contact Hulisani Rasivhaga at;                                             E-mail: Hulisani.Rasivhaga@airports.co.za  or cell: +2774 467 3710
​​
Mon 9 April 2018
Alitalia returns to South Africa as first flight in 16 years touches down at O.R. Tambo International Airport
Business, Passengers
Mon 26 March 2018
Moody's confirms Airports Company South Africa's Baa3 ratings with stable outlook
Trading
Thu 22 March 2018
South African airports were once again recognised on the global aviation stage, this time at the 2018 Skytrax Awards held in Stockholm, Sweden.
Business, Passengers
Mon 19 March 2018
O.R. Tambo International Airport advises on possible disruptions if planned taxi strike goes ahead
Business, Passengers
Fri 9 March 2018
O.R. Tambo International Airport security officers intercept 5kg of heroin
Business
Thu 1 March 2018
Airports Company South Africa tender scam alert
Business
Tue 27 February 2018
Silent treatment comes to Cape Town International Airport
Passengers
Mon 19 February 2018
O.R. Tambo International Airport Terminal building evacuated as Police deal with unattended bag
Business, Passengers
Sun 18 February 2018
George Airport takes SA's biggest wheelchair challenge to new heights
Business, Passengers
Fri 16 February 2018
Airports Company South Africa alert on tender scam
Business, Passengers
Prev   1     2   Next
​​